Course: M.Tech Computer Science and Engineering

Faculty Advisor - M.Tech CSE 1st and 2nd Year

1. Mr, Wajahat Gh. Mohd.. Assistant Professor – CSE, JBIT, Dehradun.

Student's Class Committee - M.Tech CSE 1st and 2nd Year

1. Mr. Pintu Kumar,	Class Representative (CR)
2. Mr. Kartikeya Khatri	Member
3. Mr. Surya Prakash Pandey	Member
4. Ms. Simran Singh	Member
5. Mr. Yogendra Bahadur Kunwar	Member

Course Committee - M.Tech CSE 1st and 2nd Year

- 1. Mr. Manoj Kumar Chaudhary, Associate Professor CSE, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 2. Mr. Suraj Sinha, Assistant Professor CSE, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 3. Mr. Santosh Kr. Mishra, Associate Professor CSE, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 4. Mr. Shivam Pandey, Assistant Professor CSE, JBIT, Dehradun.

.....