Course: B.Tech Mechanical Engineering

Faculty Advisor - B.Tech ME 4th Year

1. Mr Punit Kumar, Associate Professor – ME, JBIT, Dehradun.

Student's Class Committee – B.Tech ME 4th Year

1. Mr. Akash Uniyal	Class Representative (CR)
2. Mr. Bijay Kumar Yadav,	Member
3. Mr. Ramesh Kumar Mandal,	Member
4. Mr. Ashish Kant,	Member

Course Committee - B.Tech ME 4th Year

- 1. Dr. Bharat Rawat, Associate Professor ME, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 2. Mr. Punit Kumar, Associate Professor ME, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 3. Mr. Sumit Kumar, Associate Professor ME, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 4. Mr. Ujjwal Kumar, Assistant Professor ME, JBIT, Dehradun.

Faculty Advisor - B.Tech ME 3rd Year

1. Mr. Ujjwal Kumar, Assistant Professor – ME, JBIT, Dehradun.

Student's Class Committee - B.Tech ME 3rd Year

1. Mr. Nitin Singh,	Class Representative (CR)
2. Mr. Vineet Singh,	Member
3. Mr. Mukul Chauhan,	Member
4. Mr. Subhash Chandra Yadav,	Member

Course Committee - B.Tech ME 3rd Year

- 1. Dr. Bharat Rawat, Associate Professor ME, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 2. Mr. Punit Kumar, Associate Professor ME, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 3. Mr. Sumit Kumar, Associate Professor ME, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 4. Mr. Ujjwal Kumar, Assistant Professor ME, JBIT, Dehradun.

Faculty Advisor - B.Tech ME 2nd Year

1. Mr Sumit Kumar, Assistant Professor –ME, JBIT, Dehradun.

Approved by AICTE Affiliated to VMSB Uttarakhand Technical University, Dehradun

Student's Class Committee – B.Tech ME 2nd Year

1. Mr. Kuwar Charu,	Class Representative (CR)
1. Mil. Ruwai Chara,	Class Representative (CIV)

Mr. Harivansh,
Mr. Udit Sharma,
Member
Mr. Tushar ,
Member

Course Committee - B.Tech ME 2nd Year

1. Dr. Bharat Rawat, Associate Professor – ME, JBIT, Dehradun.

2. Mr. Punit Kumar, Associate Professor – ME, JBIT, Dehradun.

3. Mr. Sumit Kumar, Associate Professor – ME, JBIT, Dehradun.

4. Mr. Ujjwal Kumar, Assistant Professor – ME, JBIT, Dehradun.
