

Approved by AICTE Affiliated to VMSB Uttarakhand Technical University, Dehradun

# **Course: B.Tech Electrical Engineering**

Faculty Advisor - B.Tech EE 4th Year

1. Dr. Swati Tripathi, Associate Professor - EE, JBIT, Dehradun.

## Student's Class Committee – B.Tech EE 4thYear (05 Members/Class)

1. Ms. Akansha Maurya,	Class Representative (CR)
2. Mr. Taranjeet Singh,	Member
3. Mr. Ajay Kumar Mahato,	Member
4. Mr. Abhishek Pundir,	Member
5. Mr. Sonaul Ansari,	Member

#### Course Committee - B.Tech EE4thYear

1. Mr. Lakhan Singh, Associate Professor – EE, JBIT, Dehradun.

2. Dr. Swati Tripathi, Associate Professor - EE, JBIT, Dehradun.

3. Ms. Priyanka Semwal, Assistant Professor – EE, JBIT, Dehradun.

4. Mr. Narendra, Assistant Professor – EE, JBIT, Dehradun.

## Faculty Advisor - B.Tech EE 3rd Year

1. Ms. Priyanka Semwal, Assistant Professor -EE, JBIT, Dehradun.

# Student's Class Committee – B.Tech EE 3rdYear

1. Ms. Vertika Srivastava,	Class Representative (CR)
2. Mr. Sumeet Singh Dhakrey,	Member
3. Ms. Tanushri,	Member
4. Ms. Kabita Debbrama,	Member
5. Mr. Bhajmohan,	Member

#### Course Committee - B.Tech EE 3rdYear

1. Dr. Swati Tripathi, Associate Professor – EE, JBIT, Dehradun.

2. Mr. Narendra, Assistant Professor – EE, JBIT, Dehradun.

3. Ms. Priyanka Chauhan, Assistant Professor - EE, JBIT, Dehradun.

4. Mr. Pradeep Rai, Assistant Professor – EE, JBIT, Dehradun.

5. Ms. Priyanka Semwal, Assistant Professor - CSE, JBIT, Dehradun.



Approved by AICTE Affiliated to VMSB Uttarakhand Technical University, Dehradun

## Faculty Advisor - B.Tech EE 2<sup>nd</sup>Year

1. Mr. Narendra, Assistant Professor – EE, JBIT, Dehradun.

### Student's Class Committee – B.Tech EE 2<sup>nd</sup>Year

MOHD. BILAL,
Mr. UJJWAL KUMAR,
Ms. Komal Singh,
Mr. RAGHAV SINGH,
Mr. SACHIN YADAV

Class Representative (CR) Member Member Member

#### Course Committee - B.Tech EE 2<sup>nd</sup>Year

1. Mr. Narendra, Assistant Professor – EE, JBIT, Dehradun.

2. Ms. Priyanka Chauhan, Assistant Professor - EE, JBIT, Dehradun.

3. Mr. Pradeep Rai, Assistant Professor - EE, JBIT, Dehradun.

4. Mr. Sunil Kumar, Assistant Professor – Mathematics, JBIT, Dehradun.

5. Ms. Mansi, Assistant Professor - English, JBIT, Dehradun.