

Approved by AICTE Affiliated to VMSB Uttarakhand Technical University, Dehradun

Course: B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering

Faculty Advisor - B.Tech ECE 4th Year

1. Mrs. Neelma Singh, Assistant Professor - ECE, JBIT, Dehradun.

Student's Class Committee – B.Tech ECE 4th Year

1. Mr. Amanpreet Singh,	Class Representative (CR)
2. Mr. Chirag Vats,	Member
3. Ms. Jaanhvi Srivastava,	Member
4. Mr. Rohit Kumar,	Member
5. Mr. Vaibhav,	Member

Course Committee - B.Tech ECE 4th Year

- 1. Dr. Sunil Kumar, Assistant Professor ECE, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 2. Mr. Prem Kumar, Assistant Professor ECE, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 3. Mrs. Neelima Singh, Assistant Professor ECE, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 4. Mr. Rakesh Kumar, Assistant Professor ECE, JBIT, Dehradun.

Faculty Advisor - B.Tech ECE 3rd Year

1. Ms. Surabhi Chauhan, Assistant Professor - ECE, JBIT, Dehradun.

Student's Class Committee – B.Tech ECE 3rd Year

1. Ms. Meenakshi,	Class Representative (CR)
2. Mr. Prashant Kumar,	Member
3. Ms. Jamuna Kashyap,	Member
4. Mr. Sameer Khan,	Member
5. Mr. Vaibhav Tiwari,	Member

Course Committee - B.Tech ECE 3rd Year

- 1. Dr. Sunil Kumar, Assistant Professor ECE, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 2. Mr. Prem Kumar, Assistant Professor ECE, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 3. Mrs. Neelima Singh, Assistant Professor ECE, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 4. Ms. Surabhi Chauhan, Assistant Professor ECE, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 5. Mr. Sushil Rauthan, Assistant Professor CSE, JBIT, Dehradun.

Faculty Advisor - B.Tech ECE 2nd Year

1. Mrs. Priti Srivastava, Assistant Professor - ECE, JBIT, Dehradun.



Approved by AICTE Affiliated to VMSB Uttarakhand Technical University, Dehradun

Student's Class Committee – B.Tech ECE 2nd Year

1. Ms. Neeti Kushwaha,

2. Mr. Pawan Kumar,

3. Ms. Sanjana Verma,

4. Ms. Yashwani Tiwari,

Course Committee - B.Tech ECE 2nd Year

1. Dr. Sunil Kumar, Assistant Professor – ECE, JBIT, Dehradun.

2. Mrs. Priti Srivastava, Assistant Professor – ECE, JBIT, Dehradun.

3. Mr. Rakesh Kumar, Assistant Professor – ECE, JBIT, Dehradun.

4. Mr. Sushil Rauthan, Assistant Professor – CSE, JBIT, Dehradun.

5. Mr. Sunil Kumar, Assistant Professor – Mathematics, JBIT, Dehradun.

6. Ms. Mansi, Assistant Professor – English, JBIT, Dehradun.

Class Representative (CR) Member Member Member