

# **Course: B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering**

# Faculty Advisor - B.Tech CSE4thYear

1. Mr, Santosh Mishra Assistant Professor –CSE, JBIT, Dehradun.

# Student's Class Committee - B.Tech CSE 4th Year

1. Mr. Amit Nishad,	Class Representative (CR)
2. Mr. Anuj Solanki,	Member
3. Mr. Sudhanshu Kumar Singh,	Member
4. Ms. Sushma Singh,	Member
5. Ms. Neha,	Member

#### Course Committee - B.Tech CSE4thYear

- 1. Mr. Manoj Kumar Chaudhary, Associate Professor CSE, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 2. Mr. Suraj Sinha, Assistant Professor CSE, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 3. Mr. Santosh Kr. Mishra, Associate Professor CSE, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 4. Mr. Shivam Pandey, Assistant Professor CSE, JBIT, Dehradun.

# Faculty Advisor - B.Tech CSE 3<sup>rd</sup>Year

1. Mr. Shivam Pandey, Assistant Professor –CSE, JBIT, Dehradun.

#### Student's Class Committee – B.Tech CSE 3<sup>rd</sup>Year

1. Mr. Anshaj Srivastava,	Class Representative (CR)
2. Ms. Ragini Kumari,	Member
3. Mr. Vivek Chaudhary,	Member
4. Ms. Khushi Kejriwal,	Member
5. Ms. Vaishali Singh,	Member

#### Course Committee - B.Tech CSE 3<sup>rd</sup>Year

- 1. Mr. Manoj Kumar Chaudhary, Associate Professor CSE, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 2. Mr. Suraj Sinha, Assistant Professor CSE, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 3. Mr. Shivam Pandey, Assistant Professor CSE, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 4. Ms. Nisha Rana, Assistant Professor CSE, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 5. Ms. Tanya Chandra, Assistant Professor CSE, JBIT, Dehradun.

Approved by AICTE Affiliated to VMSB Uttarakhand Technical University, Dehradun

### Faculty Advisor - B.Tech CSE 2<sup>nd</sup>Year

1. Ms. Nisha Rana, Assistant Professor – CSE, JBIT, Dehradun.

# Student's Class Committee – B.Tech CSE 2<sup>nd</sup>Year

Mr. Aniket,
Ms. Harshita,
Mr. Shakir Ali,
Ms. Sneha,
Member
Member

#### Course Committee - B.Tech CSE 2<sup>nd</sup>Year

- 1. Mr. Santosh Kumar Mishra, Associate Professor CSE, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 2. Mrs. Priti Srivastava, Assistant Professor CSE, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 3. Mr. Suraj Sinha, Assistant Professor CSE, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 4. Mr. Pradeep Kumar Kaushik, Assistant Professor CSE, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 5. Mr. Chhatrapal Singh, Assistant Professor CSE, JBIT, Dehradun.



# **Course: B.Tech Artificial Intelligence (AI) & Machine Learning (ML)**

### Faculty Advisor - B.Tech AI & ML 3<sup>rd</sup>Year

1. Mr. Pradeep Kr Kaushik, Assistant Professor –CSE, JBIT, Dehradun.

#### Student's Class Committee – B.Tech AI & ML 3<sup>rd</sup>Year

1. Mr. Utsav Jha,	Class Representative (CR)
2. Mr. Amit Raj,	Member
3. Mr. Shivam Sharma,	Member
4. Mr. Abhishek Kumar,	Member
5. Mr. Sarthak Chandel,	Member

### Course Committee - B.Tech AI & ML 3<sup>rd</sup>Year

- 1. Mr. Manoj Kumar Chaudhary, Associate Professor AI&ML, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 2. Mr. Pradeep Kr Kaushik, Assistant Professor AI&ML CSE, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 3. Mr. Shivam Pandey, Assistant Professor AI&ML, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 4. Ms. Tanya Chandra, Assistant Professor AI&ML, JBIT, Dehradun.

#### Faculty Advisor - B.Tech AI & ML 2<sup>nd</sup>Year

1. Ms. Nandini Singh, Assistant Professor – AI&ML, JBIT, Dehradun.

#### Student's Class Committee - B.Tech AI & ML 2<sup>nd</sup>Year

1. Mr. Sujeet Kumar,	Class Representative (CR)
2. Ms. Anjali Singh,	Member
3. Mr. Kulvinder Soni,	Member
4. Mr. Rajat Thakuri,	Member

#### Course Committee - B.Tech AI & ML 2<sup>nd</sup>Year

- 1. Mr. Manoj Kumar Chaudhary, Associate Professor AI&ML, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 2. Mr. Pradeep Kr Kaushik, Assistant Professor AI&ML CSE, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 3. Mr. Shivam Pandey, Assistant Professor AI&ML, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 4. Ms. Nandini Singh, Assistant Professor AI&ML, JBIT, Dehradun.

.....