

Approved by AICTE Affiliated to VMSB Uttarakhand Technical University, Dehradun

Course: B. Tech Civil Engineering

Faculty Advisor - B.Tech CE 4th Year

1. Mr. Anil Kumar, Assistant Professor -CE, JBIT, Dehradun.

Student's Class Committee – B.Tech CE 4th Year

1. Mr. Rahul Ganesh Singh,	Class Representative (CR)
2. Mr. Mosawar Khan,	Member
3. Mr. Bibek Yadav,	Member
4. Mr. Arjun Yadav,	Member
5. Mr. Shiva Kumar Sarela,	Member

Course Committee - B.Tech CE 4th Year

- 1. Dr. Sanjeev Gill, Professor CE, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 2. Mr. Yusuf Ali, Assistant Professor CE, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 3. Ms. Namrata Sah, Assistant Professor CE, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 4. Ms. Yasmeen, Assistant Professor CE, JBIT, Dehradun.

Faculty Advisor - B.Tech CE 3rd Year

1. Ms. Namrata Sah, Assistant Professor -CE, JBIT, Dehradun.

Student's Class Committee – B.Tech CE 3rd Year

1. Mr. Rajveer Rana,	Class Representative (CR)
2. Mr. Mukesh Kumar,	Member
3. Ms. Akansha Singh,	Member
4. Mr. Kartik Tomar,	Member
5. Mr. Fayaz Ahmad,	Member

Course Committee - B.Tech CE 3rd Year

- 1. Dr. P.K. Chaudhary, Professor ME, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 2. Mr. Yusuf Ali, Assistant Professor CE, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 3. Ms. Namra Fatima, Assistant Professor CE, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 4. Ms. Namrata Sah, Assistant Professor CE, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 5. Mr. Anil Kumar, Assistant Professor CE, JBIT, Dehradun.



Approved by AICTE Affiliated to VMSB Uttarakhand Technical University, Dehradun

Faculty Advisor - B.Tech CE 2nd Year

1. Ms. Namra Fatima, Assistant Professor -CE, JBIT, Dehradun.

Student's Class Committee – B.Tech CE 2nd Year

1. Mr. Kabindra Kumar Mandal,	Class Representative (CR)
2. Mr. Munna Yadav,	Member
3. Mr. Pradeep Kumar Thakur,	Member
4. Mr. Shorya Vats,	Member

Course Committee - B.Tech CE 2nd Year

1. Dr. Sanjeev Gill, Professor – CE, JBIT, Dehradun.

2. Mr. Anil Kumar, Assistant Professor - CE, JBIT, Dehradun.

3. Mr. Deepak Singh Bisht, Assistant Professor – ME, JBIT, Dehradun.

4. Mr. Sushil Rauthan, Assistant Professor – CSE, JBIT, Dehradun.

5. Mr. Sunil Kumar, Assistant Professor – Mathematics, JBIT, Dehradun.

6. Ms. Mansi, Assistant Professor – English, JBIT, Dehradun.
