

Approved by AICTE Affiliated to VMSB Uttarakhand Technical University, Dehradun

Member

Faculty Advisor - B.Tech CSE, AIML, ECE, CE, EE (All) 1st Year

- 1. Dr. Himanshi, Assistant Professor Physics, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 2. Dr. Neeraj Kumar, Associate Professor Chemistry, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 3. Ms. Shalini Binjola, Assistant Professor English, JBIT, Dehradun.

Student's Class Committee – B.Tech ECE 1st Year

- 1. Mr. Akash Guptai,Class Representative (CR)2. Ms. Debolina Pathak,Class Representative (CR)3. Mr. Ashutosh Narayan Jha,Class Representative (CR)4. Mr. Ritik Kumar,Class Representative (CR)5. Ms. Arjonil Chakraboarti,Member6. Ms. Divya Rani,Member7. Ms. Nyasha,Member
- 8. Mr. Punit Kumar,

Course Committee - B.Tech ECE 1st Year

- 1. Dr. Neeraj Kumar, Assistant Professor Chemistry, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 2. Dr. S.C Sarkar, Assistant Professor ME, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 3. Mr. Ravi Shankar, Assistant Professor ME, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 4. Mr. Sunil Kumar, Assistant Professor Mathematics, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 5. Mr. Rakesh Kumar, Assistant Professor ECE, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 6. Ms. Tanya, Assistant Professor CSE, JBIT, Dehradun.
- 7. Ms. Shalini, Assistant Professor English, JBIT, Dehradun.
